



382 , YMCA Complex, New Rasta Peth, QuarterGate, Pune-411011 • Mob: 9764445481 • www.fccpune.com

Chairman: Chetan Rathod Secretary: Shailesh G Mehta

PUNCODE: CAAP014880 AISHE CODE: C-41344 NAAC: B++

Statutory Committees

College Development Cell

Sr. No.	Designation	Member Name
1	Chairperson of the management	Shri. Chetan Rathod
2	Secretary	Shri. Shailesh Mehta
3	Principal	Shaikh Nasir Baboominya
4	Women Teachers	Shaikh Heena Irfan Ahmed
5	Co-ordinator(IQAC)	Shaikh Heena Irfan Ahmed
6	Head of Department	Shaikh Heena Irfan Ahmed
7	President of College Students Council	Himal Pahalsing Saud
8	Non-Teaching	Jayprakash Prasad
9	Secretary of College Students Council	Shaikh Shoaib Riyaz
10	Teachers	Shaikh Armaan Munir
11	Teachers	Pranali Suryawanshi
12	Local Members	SHRADDHA GHADGE
13	Local Members	Ravi Pillay
14	Local Members	Shirish Phaltankar







382 , YMCA Complex, New Rasta Peth, QuarterGate, Pune-411011 • Mob: 9764445481 • www.fccpune.com

Chairman: Chetan Rathod Secretary: Shailesh G Mehta

PUNCODE: CAAP014880 AISHE CODE: C-41344 NAAC: B++

Governing Body

Sr. No.	Designation	Enter Member Name
1	Chairman	Chetan Rathod
2	Secretary	Shailesh G Mehta
3	Member	Nisha Mehta
4	Member	Mamta Rathod
5	Member	Vimla Rathod
6	Member	Naresh Jain
7	Member (Nominee of University)	Dr Nashir B Shaikh
8	Member (Nominee of AICTE)	Dr Nashir B Shaikg
9	Member (Nominee of State Government)	Dr Nashir B Shaikh
10	Member (Industrialist/Technologist/Educatio nalist Nominee of State Gov.)	Dr Anwar Shaikh
11	Principal	Dr Nashir B Shaikh
12	Member (Faculty)	Shaikh Arman Munir
13	Member (Faculty)	Shaikh Heena Irfan





College of Commerce Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

382 , YMCA Complex, New Rasta Peth, QuarterGate, Pune-411011 • Mob: 9764445481 • www.fccpune.com

Chairman: Chetan Rathod Secretary: Shailesh G Mehta

PUNCODE: CAAP014880 AISHE CODE: C-41344 NAAC: B++

Student Council

Sr. No.	Designation	Member Name
1	Chairman (Vice Principal)	Shaikh Armaan Munir
2	Member (Teacher Representative)	Pillay Namrata Rajesh
3	Member Teacher Representative (Female)	Shaikh Heena Irfan Ahmed
4	Member (Social worker)	Ravi Pillay
5	Member (Counselor)	Jayprakash Prasad
6	Member (Representative 1)	Mr Suraj Jadhav
7	Member (Representative 2)	Mr Faizan Shaikh



College of Commerce Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University



382 , YMCA Complex, New Rasta Peth, QuarterGate, Pune-411011 • Mob: 9764445481 • www.fccpune.com

Chairman: Chetan Rathod Secretary: Shailesh G Mehta

PUNCODE: CAAP014880 AISHE CODE: C-41344 NAAC: B++

Anti-Ragging Cell

Sr. No.	Designation	Member Name
1	Chairman	Dr Shaikh Nashir Baboomiya
2	Member (In-charge)	Pillay Namrata Rajesh
3	Member Co-ordinator (IQAC)	Shaikh Heena Irfan Ahmed
4	Member	Armaan Shaikh
5	Member	Heena Shaikh
6	Member	Jayprakash Prasad





382 , YMCA Complex, New Rasta Peth, QuarterGate, Pune-411011 • Mob: 9764445481 • www.fccpune.com

Chairman: Chetan Rathod Secretary: Shailesh G Mehta

PUNCODE: CAAP014880 AISHE CODE: C-41344 NAAC: B++

Women Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

Sr. No.	Designation	Member Name
1	Chairman	Dr Nasir Baboominya Shaikh
2	Member (In-charge)	Sapna Babhale
3	Member Co-ordinator (IQAC)	Shaikh Heena Irfan Ahmed
4	Member	Saniya Sayyed
5	Member	Heena Shaikh
6	Member	Anamika Pathak





College of Commerce Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

382 , YMCA Complex, New Rasta Peth, QuarterGate, Pune-411011 • Mob: 9764445481 • www.fccpune.com

Chairman: Chetan Rathod Secretary: Shailesh G Mehta

PUNCODE: CAAP014880 AISHE CODE: C-41344 NAAC: B++

Diyang Cell

Sr. No.	Designation	Member Name
1	Chairman	Dr Nasir Baboominya Shaikh
2	Vice-Chairman	Shaikh Armaan Munir
3	Member-Secretary (Student Development Officer)	Ravi Pillay
4	Member (Teacher Representative-Male)	Shaikh Armaan Muni
5	Member (Teacher Representative-Female)	Shaikh Heena Irfan Ahmed
6	Member (Expert Advisor-1)	Ravi Pillay
7	Member (Expert Advisor-2)	Shaikh Armaan Munir
8	Member (Student Representative 1)	Shaikh Mohammad Faizan Zameer
9	Member (Student Representative 2)	Shaikh Abuzar Azim
10	Member (Parent Representative 1)	Sapna Babhale
11	Member (Parent Representative 2)	Jaypraaksh Prasad



College of Commerce Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University



382 , YMCA Complex, New Rasta Peth, QuarterGate, Pune-411011 • Mob: 9764445481 • www.fccpune.com

Chairman: Chetan Rathod Secretary: Shailesh G Mehta

PUNCODE: CAAP014880 AISHE CODE: C-41344 NAAC: B++

Equal Opportunity Cell

Sr. No.	Designation	Member Name
1	Chairman	Dr Shaikh Nasir Baboomiya
2	Vice-Chairman	Shaikh Armaan Muni
3	Member	Heena Shaikh

Grievance Redressal Cell

Sr. No.	Designation	Member Name
1	Chairman	Nasir Baboomiya Shaikh
2	Member	Shaikh Heena Irfan Ahmed
3	Member	Shaikh Armaan Munir

Prin. Dr. N.B.Shaikh Chairman, IQAC OF COMMERCY GOLDSON

Heena Shaikh IQAC Coordinator